Spastic-ness coming your way!

Basically I’m going to die of excitement.

Since I have some internet at the moment, I’m going to take this chance to ramble. I am so freaking excited. We are going home so soon. I sent Ms. Ana home early today because I have a horrible headache but still. Im dying of excitement. I can’t believe that I’m going to see my sister in just 9 days. NINE. I have missed her so much and it has been the most painful thing to be away from her; my person. I tend to go through these bouts of “no one misses me” and “what if its weird now that I’ve been away so long” but right now, I don’t care because I am truly so excited and happy to see my sister. I feel like I can’t fully express the emotions that I am feeling or explain why I start balling my eyes out every time I realize “OH MY GOD, I’M GOING TO SEE MY JAMIE” but, yeah. The rambles. I am also saddened by the fact that I won’t be reunited with ALL of my siblings *RJ, my sister-in-law, Cassi, my niece and nephew, or my youngest brother, Seth* but two out of 5 and some is so nice. ❤

Let’s throw in a little update as well! We are flying our dog to PH! He will be here when we are back. I think he will fly out here in the next two weeks and will be boarding with a dog trainer here in Metro Manila (I believe) until we get back. We have had some of our friends help us out here and have his pick-up and drop-off all set up and Joey is so happy. We were thinking that we may need to re-home him and Joey was truly depressed about this. We have had Aidan since he was 4 months old and he is going to be 6 this coming November. He was our baby before babies and still is a huge part of our lives which is why we left him with my mom to ensure he safety and his path back to us in the future. So this is a huge yay! Aubrey is so excited as well that she will have her best buddy back. ❤

I also got my nose pierced again on Wednesday! I am super happy with it (borderline obsessed) and glad I was able to go get it done before we head out of here next Monday! NEXT MONDAY OMG!!! The kids have been super excited to get back home and have been “oohing and ahhing” over my packing and unpacking… ha! On Tuesday we also went and got our glasses taken care of at Glorietta 4. We both needed to swap lenses out of our second frames and Joey was able to pick them both up yesterday while I was here hanging out with the kids, Barbie, and little Abie. ❤ We had a really good and busy day; playdate days are seriously my favorite. ❤

Alright enough rambling. More to come especially as we leave and arrive back in NYC!

Thanks for reading!

ThisLittleElephantFamily ❤

Leave a Reply

