Gourmand Market event in BGC

So, there was a big event in BGC on High Street mostly in front of Central Square over the weekend and to me, it seemed like it was supposed to be about health and fitness and I was SO disappointed when Oliver and I walked around the event because I literally saw NO vegan food. In fact, I honestly didn’t see a lot of anything I’d consider “healthy.” They were serving some infused waters, teas, granola… but I also saw a lot of meat and beer… The event was super pretty and had some cool fitness activities but nothing I could do with Oliver in tow so we quickly walked through and headed into Central Square to do our quick shopping.

Here are some pictures from the event. Super pretty but big let down in the vegan food world. I also LOVE Beyond Yoga so I thought it was cool they were there for a fitness activity ❤

Leave a Reply

