Last full day in NYC.

Today is our last full day here. We leave the in laws place at 7am tomorrow morning for JFK. Today, I have to have everyone bathed, do laundry, finishing packing clothes, and snacks. We need to eat our last real meal before we leave and clean up our space. I doubt the kids will really sleep tonight since it’s their last with grandma and grandpa but either way. I need to sleep, lol. Our car has already been ordered and reserved for our trip to JFK but I should probably call and confirm it, as well. It’s early here now and everyone is just waking up so I guess I’m off to start our day.💖

vlog day 3

Leave a Reply

