Ugh.

My kids are now sick… WHAT AND WHY!?!?! We only have 4 days!!! So we are cranking up the humidifier, hanging in the bath tub, and constantly cleaning out noses. This seriously needs to be cleared up before we head out 😦 I guess I’ll be calling the pediatrician and seeing if there is anything I can give them to keep them from having the most miserable flight ever if it doesn’t clear up in time. If not, I am literally screwed 😦

Cross fingers, send good vibes, wish me luck, guys. ❤

Leave a Reply

