Getting it done.

We got here late last night. About 11:45pm. Exhausted, we ate, changed and went to bed. I got up at 9AM, cleaned out our car, took it to be vacuumed and sold it! We didn’t make any money on it since we still owed and had lots of miles on it but thankfully we were offered more than our wanted $3k. I am so relieved it is gone. I am so happy I don’t have to stress about anything big now. Except for some family stuff.. oy. I’m not even getting into that though. Time to relax now. I’m going to book myself a Mani/pedi/wax and stop thinking for a couple days. Monday I finish dealing with the house, easy peasy and then finally done!
Here’s a picture of my face, celebrating at starbucks after getting rid of our car 😀

Leave a Reply

