Getting around NYC…

This whole not having a car thing is a bit weird. Today I took Uber back and forth from the grocery store, haha. Joey has now set me up with a Car2go, Uber rides, and I acquired some free Lyft rides as well. Hopefully with all these things my next two weeks will go pretty smoothly. Tomorrow we will be off to Grandma’s to visit with her after I go for a mani/pedi in the morning to try and chill out… Woo!!! This has all been so overwhelming and I’m excited for some pampering. 💖✌

Leave a Reply

