No throw away tickets??

Apparently, we didn’t get our throw away tickets yet… We tried and then we notified that it wasn’t processed correctly.. We tried again, still no.. I guess because AirAsia doesn’t like me but Im like “WHAT THE FUCK?” now…. So, off to find new throw away tickets and hope we find them as cheap as the ones we thought we got. Wish me luck!!

Also, we are going to start Vlogging shortly so keep looking out for that!!! I am pretty excited about it even though I’m kind of like awkward and shiz. 😛

Leave a Reply

